California Association of State Auditors
P.O. BOX 13844
Sacramento, CA 95853
(916) 633-1CPE (1273)
Course Registration Form

 
(Circle all classes you wish to attend)
 
June 23, 2020 - Tuesday : Audit With An End In Mind – Effective Engagement Planning And Reporting

June 23, 2020 - Tuesday : Audit With An End In Mind – Effective Engagement Planning And Reporting

August 03, 2020 - Monday : 8/3-4 Report Writing (Rescheduled from 4/30)

October 12, 2020 - Monday : CASA Membership Meeting

October 19, 2020 - Monday : GAGAS/Yellow Book Field Work Standards & GASB Update

November 02, 2020 - Monday : Contracting Auditing: Soup to Nuts

January 11, 2021 - Monday : Regulatory Review and Ethics for California Accounting & Auditing Professionals

February 08, 2021 - Monday : Fraud Auditing for Internal Auditors

March 15, 2021 - Monday : Big Data and Data Analytics for the Accounting Profession

April 19, 2021 - Monday : Effective GAGAS Audits

May 03, 2021 - Monday : IMPACT THROUGH VALUE ADDED AUDITS

May 19, 2021 - Wednesday : Coffee With CASA

June 07, 2021 - Monday : Nonmonetary Transactions + Not-for-profit and Fraud and Abuse in Non-Profit and Governmental Course

August 02, 2021 - Monday : Risk Assessments Done Right

August 30, 2021 - Monday : The Red Book - Professional Standards for Internal Auditors

September 13, 2021 - Monday : Critical Thinking

October 11, 2021 - Monday : Living, Working, and Leading in Chaotic Times

October 20, 2021 - Wednesday : Coffee with CASA

November 01, 2021 - Monday : Ask Better Questions for Better Outcomes

January 10, 2022 - Monday : A Day in the Life of an Internal Auditor

January 24, 2022 - Monday : A Focus on Current Fraud Issues in an Evolving Culture

March 07, 2022 - Monday : Quality Assurance for the Internal Audit Activity

April 11, 2022 - Monday : Audit Sampling: Tools for Success and How to Prevent Audit Failures

April 25, 2022 - Monday : Interviews and Walkthroughs in the New Normal

May 11, 2022 - Wednesday : Ethical Artificial Intelligence (AI) Framework: Practical Approaches for the Public Sector

May 23, 2022 - Monday : ERM: Practical Approach, Practical Application

June 27, 2022 - Monday : Business Writing Master Class for Auditors

July 18, 2022 - Monday : Agile Auditing

July 18, 2022 - Monday : Agile Auditing

August 09, 2022 - Tuesday : Peer Review Training

September 19, 2022 - Monday : Extreme Risk Based Auditing

October 17, 2022 - Monday : Yellow Book and Performance Audits

December 05, 2022 - Monday : Fraud Risk Assessment & Tactics (and Courage) to Appraise Corporate Culture

 
Name(s):____________________________________________________________________________________________________

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Department:__________________________________________________________________________________________________

Phone Number:___________________________Email:_______________________________________________________________

Email(s) for Confirmation:______________________________________________________________________________________



 

Registration fee: $230
A late fee of $25 is assessed if registration is not received 7 days prior to course.

 

Make checks payable to: California Assn of State Auditors